Storage Sunday: Entryway Storage

by Natalie Heather

I am always eagerly searching for clever storage solutions that aren’t eye sores. I will now share with you my first ever “Storage Sunday”.

I came across Apartment Therapy a few months ago when I started dreaming about moving out. I so desperately wanted to have my own area to decorate and do whatever I pleased. It’s not like I live in a closet at home, but there’s only so many times you can redecorate a room by moving things around and repainting.

Apartment Therapy: DIY Entryway Storage

Now, for shoe lovers like myself, this clever storage DIY is pretty and it works! Imagine having all your beautiful shoes on display for everyone to see, instead of having them all piled up around the door.

Apartment Therapy: DIY Entryway Storage

Clicking on the images will take you to the Apartment Therapy post, but you can see the full project by Thea’s Mania here, but unless you’re fluent in what I think is Danish, it won’t be of much use to you.

