Anthropologie

by Natalie Heather

My all-time favorite shop is Anthropologie. I only discovered Anthropologie a few months ago when a friend was over and we were online window-shopping. Anthropologie is a bit pricy for someone who is at school, like myself, but who’s to say we can’t dream?

Here are a few of the new arrivals at Anthropologie.

Turning Season Pullover $88, On Air Skirt $198, Popped Tiers Necklace $98, Stacked Strap Heel $168

Noon & Night Dress $158, Cherry-Piped Oxfords $398, Yabusame Necklace $598

Brushed Lace Pullover $68, Chubu Caftan $298, Dapper & Dashing Trousers $118, Cloudless Pendant Necklace $268, Points-Of-Light Oxfords $388

Tangerine Flicker Dress $358, Forbidden Stitch Flats $178

I can’t help but love everything! My dream closet would be 90% Anthropologie purchases.

