Bags and Bags and Bags

by Natalie Heather

What better way to start a Saturday morning than by thinking about beautiful bags? So we’re all just going to stop for a minute and think about bags. Purses, clutches, satchels, you name it. Think about them all.

I can’t justify spending $100 on a bag. I’d rather have a lot of different bags than a few, more expensive bags. How do I feed this bag desire? Well… There are some shops that do bags a-la-cheap; H&M, Forever XXI, and I just recently realized… New Look, as well. Take a look at these fab pieces.

Crock Envelope Clutch £9.99

Wooden Twist Lock Clutch £17.99

Structured Satchel £22.99

Snaffle Saddle Cross Body Bag £9.99

For those of us who aren’t lucky enough to live in the United Kingdom, we,  would have to order online. A lot of people express concern about ordering online, which I completely understand. I also don’t like ordering online; it’s so much better to be able to actually see the object you are thinking of purchasing. As for me, I’m planning on spending a week and a bit in England in January.

Somewhere a bit closer to home with inexpensive bags? As mentioned previously, Forever XXI should help solve your bag addiction.

Chain Fringe Clutch $27.80

Classic Pebbled Bag $39.80

Leatherette Trimmed Canvas Bag $33.80

Pebbled Leatherette Bag $39.80

Yes, I think it’s safe to say I’m in love.

