Stella & Dot

by Natalie Heather

I enjoy reading posts by other bloggers. I really, really like hearing what other people have to say. Last week I came across a post by Tori Nelson entitled “Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend. Bridesmaids Aren’t Bad Either“.  Curious? I was as well. I continued on reading to discover a few things;

  • Tori Nelson is engaged to be married. You can see her wedding plans (so far) here. And here I quote, “I’m not going to lie. A teeny, tiny, very large part of me looked forward to putting my bridesmaids through the ringer. I had a plan in place – Taffeta Strategery, if you will- to ensure that one of my fondest wedding day memories was the feigned look of happiness on their poor faces as they strutted through the crowd in bows and hoop skirts. No, I have nothing against them. I love them almost as much I love cake. But the value of Humor Gold has shot through the roof, and I have a hard time staring down a walking joke and saying no.” After reading this, I knew I was in for a treat!
  • Tori Nelson, through her post, introduced me to such lovely jewelry. And this is where it all comes together… She was sampling necklaces for her bridesmaids (vote here) and I had to see more by the incredible designers.

Stella & Dot makes fabulous, fabulous jewelry. “Stella and Dot, an Inc. 500 Fastest-Growing Company, is a San Francisco based social selling company that creates flexible entrepreneurial opportunities for women.”

Soiree Trio Ring $49.00

Sunset Bangle $69.00, Sloane Enamel Bangle $59.00, Paige Enamel Bangle $59.00

Chantilly Lace Chandelier Earrings $49.00, Chantilly Lace Cuff - Gold $98.00

Marchesa Necklace $178.00, Aurora Cocktail Ring $49

Infinity Charm Necklace $79

I adore all of these pieces, and every other piece shown online. They are all incredible.

