Missy Miss

by Natalie Heather

I was sick last week and had to miss a day of school and some work. The result? I am behind in schoolwork! Missing work was not so much a big deal; it just means I have less money. But really, I have to get up at 5:30 tomorrow morning to get to school on time to develop photos for my Darkroom Photography class. A little ridiculous? I think so too.

What does this have to do with anything? I haven’t had time to write anything! I’ve been studying, reading, sleeping, and most importantly; having bubble baths to make myself feel better. Let’s not forget the endless mugs of tea and dark chocolate. Mhmm!

Needless to say, after finishing my book, I decided I really had to write something. Natalie, where are you going with this?

Really, I wish I had an amazing body and that I could wear (and afford) every single one of these pieces from Miss Selfridge.

I really love that last one! I’m definitely feeling fur this season. What do you think?

