BCBG Max Azria

by Natalie Heather

One of my all time favorite stores is BCBG Max Azria. It is one of those stores that has really lovely clothing that would be a great addition to any wardrobe. When I pass a BCBG, I always have to go in and see what they have.

It was at BCBG that I bought my prom dress. I never regretted the dress I chose, despite how different it was from all the others. It’s was a dark blue top with applique flowers, with a white silk tulip skirt.

Now, something I really love about their website is, like BHLDN (which I mentioned here), they have a quiz. For BCBG it’s the Gift Giver’s Personality Test to help you find your style. Questions such as, “On a weekend afternoon you can be found…” and “It’s your last night on holiday, you decide to…” The personalities are Voice of Reason, Large & In Charge, Charm Schooled, Wild Card, and Soul Sister. What was I? Voice of Reason.

And here are some of the things that were recommended for me!

Krista Gathered Tie-Neck Silk Blouse $198

Kadee Lace Dress $348

Regina Crewneck Dress $248

Talia Wool-Blend A-line Dress with Cowl-Neck $238

Ophelia Novelty Trench Coat $368

Leather Glove with Fingerless Knit Overlay $48

Go find out your personality!

