Nordstrom Sale!

by Natalie Heather

I spend most of my time online looking at new arrivals from various stores, glancing at the sale section, and admiring lookbooks. Are you like that as well? If you are, I’m sure you’ve felt the urge to buy things every now and again, yes? I have as well!

I often find that when I’m looking at things online, I can see plenty of opportunities for me to wear it. I go to my closet and am stumped to find an outfit to wear to work. Go figure, right? I’m going to start writing down outfits as soon as they come to me, I think.

Anyways, here are some things I am seriously thinking of buying from Nordstrom. What do you think?

Lush Oversized Boxy Tee $14.09

Olivia Moon Sheer Blouse $43.58

Halogen® Ruffled Pencil Skirt $37.02

Halogen® Seamed Pencil Skirt $38.11

Halogen® Pleated Knit Skirt $42.48

Tarnish 'Knitted Bow' Scarf $41.39

Yes, all of the above is under $50. Also, did you notice that all the skirts were by Halogen? New found love! I’ll definitely be writing about Halogen soon…

