Welcome Home

by Natalie Heather

Je suis de retour! I know I have been doing a really kick-ass disappearing act lately, but I’m back.  And I have news.

Well, it’s nothing new really. I have been really inspired by one of my favorite bloggers ever, Corinne. She is battling against her weight, and trust me, she’s kicking butt at it. Want inspiration? Follow her blog.

She has made me really, really want to start working on my body. I don’t mean BOTOX or anything, don’t get me wrong! I want to start exercising, eating right, and being proud of my body.

I have been keeping track of my eating thanks for a great app called MyFitnessPal. I have stayed under my amount every day this year, except once. That’s pretty awesome, isn’t it? But it really doesn’t feel like I’m doing enough. What on earth does this mean? Well, I have arranged (or rather, am in the process of arranging) goals for me, as well as little things to help motivate me. More to come! Fitness Friday will be re-instated, but it will be kind of like a mid-week update. Are you excited? I am!

Other news: I have a lot of new blogs and shops to introduce you to. Coming soon!

Now I am off to a local pharmacy in search of Soap and Glory products. They will be mine!

