Bloglovin’, Here I Come!

by Natalie Heather

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Good evening, all! I hope everybody is doing ok. The weather today has been very strange, pouring rain to bright sunshine! My body was very confused, thank goodness for layers!

I bet you recognize this outfit

As you can see from the top of the blog, I have Bloglovin’! Please feel free to follow me. I’ve just started following some of my most read blogs (like A Beautiful Mess, Cupcakes and Cashmere and Sea of Shoes). Let me just say, it is so much easier than having to go to each one individually. You can even get something (on Chrome, that is) that will show you if there are new posts. Awesome, right?

Now, go! Go my pretties!

P.S. I may or may not be in love with this gorgeous necklace by Marc Jacobs.

