Collars, Totes and Sequins

by Natalie Heather

I present to you a collection of items I am currently lusting after. Divided into “Save” and “Splurge” – items I can afford and items I cannot.

Splurge:
Waffle of Surprises Dress
Ayarza Satin Pump
Fossil Vintage Tote
Kenneth Jay Lane Snake Pin
Sedona Earthenware Canister Set
Jeffrey Campbell Pinkie Toes Boot
Maison Scotch Sequin Collar Shirt

Save:
City of Lights Faux Fur Wrap
Spotlight on Sophistication Top
Skullcandy Uprock Headphones
Snowy Owls Measuring Spoon Set
Pointed Flat Collar Necklace
Peplum Sequin Skirt

Since buying a lace peplum top last month, I have fallen in love with the peplum style. There’s a peplum skirt at Smart Set that I also love, but the Sequin Skirt is by far one of the nicest I have ever seen.

I have to say, promising to myself to not buy anything fashion related until we are in London is getting to be more difficult than I imagined. I’ll be honest, I did buy tights yesterday. But that’s more of a necessity than a fashion item, isn’t it?

What are your favourites?

