It’s Shoe O’clock

by Natalie Heather

I am in love with mid-heels. They are infinitely more comfortable than high heels, yet still look very classy. They seem to be becoming more and more popular (which means there are more choices!). Here are a few of my current favourites.

Shoe Oclock

Clockwise from top:

Red and Beige Bow Mid Heel Court Shoes, $10
Tasmin Classic Pump, $295
Stuart Weitzman Tuxbow Pump
, $170
Toe-Tapping Attitude Heel
, $32.99
Leather Kitten Heel Shoe, $100
Heart for the Hills Pump, $42.99
Park Avenue Rose Pointed Toe Pump
, $148
Seattle Pointed Heels, $44
Navy Zip Shoe Boots, $32

I had a blast making this collage. I love finding cute shoes! My favourite are the Park Avenue Rose heels from C. Wonder. Gorgeous!

P.S. You should also check out their Be Mine section.

