Mid-Week Inspiration Board

by Natalie Heather

Happy hump day and Happy Halloween! Here is some lovely inspirational (and just plain cute) photographs for you to admire on this (slightly drizzly) Wednesday morning.

I bet you’re wondering why I’m sharing this type of thing on a Wednesday and not the usual Friday. I can’t get away with anything, can I? Well, “Friday Favourites” has been moved to Wednesday. Somehow, “Wednesday Favourites” doesn’t have quite the same ring to it. Have any ideas? Maybe “Mid-Week Inspiration”? Or “Hump Day Inspiration”. No, they just don’t feel right! If you have anything, please feel free to share!

There’s a reason it’s been moved, don’t worry! I have a surprise for you on Friday. Don’t worry, there will still be plenty of photographs! Stay tuned!

P.S. Here are two Twitter updates I saw yesterday that made me go “huh?”

Thoughts?

P.S. Missing some statement bling? These earrings are the perfect way to add color without feeling like your’e wearing too much.

Also, here’s some Vintage Chanel for eye candy. And these are much more affordable, but still gorgeous.